Alliance, McCook Join Chadron In Football District

The NSAA released its district assignments for the 2022-23 football season and Chadron will have a couple of new district opponents.

Alliance and McCook will join Chadron, Ogallala, Sidney in the C1-7 district.

Chase County, Gordon-Rushville, Hershey, Mitchell, and Valentine will make up the C2-7 district.

Bridgeport dropped down to D1 and will be in the D1-11 district with Bayard, Morrill, Kimball, and Hemingford.

The D6 district doesn’t have any changes and will remain Cody-Kilgore, Crawford, Hay Springs, Minatare, and Sioux County.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related posts