Panhandle Conference All-Conference VB & FB Picks

Photo Courtesy: Shay Welling

The Panhandle Athletic Conference released its all-conference recognition on Thursday afternoon.

Sioux County and Hay Springs both had three volleyball picks each on the first and second teams. First teamers are Sioux County’s Kodie Rempp and Karlee Junke, and Hay Springs’ Joce Varvel.

Crawford’s Natalie Barry and Edgemont’s Peyton Ostenson were also first team selections.

Second team picks are Jaiden Anderson and Bailey Scherbarth of Hay Springs, Skylar Edmund of Sioux County, Cambrea Vogl of Crawford, and Morgan Peterson of Edgemont.

Hay Springs led the way on the football field with five all-conference selections, including Logan DeCoste, Charles Twarling, Kade Moore, Gage Mintken, and Gabe Varvel.

Sioux County placed Leif Meidell, Tucker Monroe, and Mike Sanderson on the all-conference list, and Crawford had Kolby Welling.

Edgemont had two all-conference picks with Caleb Simons and Grant Darrow.

Related posts