Panhandle Conference Announces Postseason Honors


The Sioux County duo of Karlee Junke and Kailey Klein along with Natalie Barry of Crawford were girls first team Panhandle all-conference picks. Chaz Twarling of Hay Springs was the only area boys first team selection.

Girls second team selections were Joce Varvel of Hay Springs and SIoux County’s Kodie Rempp. Gabe Varvel and Logan DeCoste of Hay Springs along with Crawford’s Hayes Frahm were on the boys second team.

Girls Honorable Mention
Jasmine Dyer, Crawford
Skylar Summers, Crawford
Sam Toof, Hay Springs
Mia Skinner, Hay Springs
Beth Krein, Sioux County

Boys Honorable Mention
Roman Metz, Crawford
Levi Van Beek, Crawford
Cadell Brunsch, Hay Springs
Sam Skavdahl, Sioux County
Tucker Monroe, Sioux County
Michael Sanderson, Sioux County