Ten Cardinals Named All-District Football

Jill Paopao

Following their 9-0 regular season and district championship, the Chadron High football team cleaned up on the C1-8 all-district team.

Dawson Dunbar, Cody Hall, Ryan Bickel, Justus Alcorn, Xander Provance, and Seth Gaswick were selected all-district.

Jesse Stolley, Michael Sorenson, Jarek Anderson, and Quinn Bailey were all honorable mentions.

Leave a Comment