CSC Recognizes Employment Milestones For 42 Faculty, Staff, And Professional Staff


Brenda Barry Schommer (Photo by Tena L Cook/CSC)

Chadron State College recently held its annual employee recognition lunch, honoring employees for their years of service in increments of 5 years.

Four were recognized for working at CSC for more than 3 decades: Shellie Johns, Laure Chantal Sinn, Dewayne Gimeson, and Brenda Barry Schommer

Years of Service Awards

45 Years

Brenda Barry-Schommer

35 Years

Dewayne Gimeson

30 Years

Shellie Johns

Laure Chantal Sinn

25 Years

Jereme Patterson

Dr. Robert Stack

Thomas Deane Tucker

20 Years

Mary P. Donahue

Dr. Karen Enos

Cricket Haag

James Margetts

Marianne Mowry

Sheila Pourier

15 Years

Sonja L. Dressel

Casey A. James

Kathleen E. Woods, PhD

10 Years

Jessyca Arnold

Dr. Robin Brierly

Amee Diers

Sarah Dykes

Dr. Josh Ellis

Starr Giorgi

Lisa Haas

Brooks Hafey

Dr. Brittany Helmbrecht

Fred Hunn

Harold Mowry

Dr. Erin Norman, RDN

Kelly Lynn Overshiner

Paula Perlinski

Dr. John Ritzen

5 Years

Mark D. Hunt

Dr. Pil Joon (PJ) Kim

Nancy Knaub

Dr. Chris McCarthy

Dr. Rachelle Rider

Dr. Katie Rust

Clint Sasse

Carrie Sayaloune

Jennifer Stadler

Jeff Turman

Christina Winters