Sioux County Shooters


The Sioux County Shooters Team consists of back row: Jaime Turbiville, Victoria Turbiville, Becca Reece, Baxter Reece and Coach Randy Ellis.  Front row: Coach Montana Button, Tilton Button, Boone Button, Clancey Newlin, Ruger Pelster, Natalie Turbiville, Chisum Pelster and Coach Laura Button. (Photo by Jessica Turbiville).  The 2022 Nebraska 4-H State BB and Air Rifle Competition is March 19 & 20 in Mitchell, Nebraska at the Scotts Bluff County Fairgrounds.